Концерт Muse - Лондон, Великобритания 2009 (O2 Arena)

Страна: Великобритания
Город: Лондон

Cет лист

Support  The Big Pink

We Are the Universe (Intro music)

1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. New Born
4. Map Of The Problematique
5. Supermassive Black Hole
6. Mk Ultra
7. Interludie + Hysteria
8. Nishe
9.United States of Eurasia
11.Guiding Light
12.Helsinki Jam+Undisclosed Desires
14.Plug In Baby
15.Time Is Running Out
16.Unnatural Selection
17. Exogenesis Part 1: Overture
18. Stockholm Syndrome + War Within a Breath riff
19. Man With Harmonica Intro  + Knights Of Cydonia