Концерт Muse - Копенгаген, Дания 2009 (Parken)

Страна: Дания
Город: Копенгаген

Cет лист

 Support  The Horrors

We Are the Universe (Intro music)

1. Uprising
2. Resistance3. New Born + Jam4. Map Of The Problematique + Jam5. Supermassive Black Hole6. Guiding Light7. Interlude + Hysteria8. United States of Eurasia9. Cave10. Helsinki Jam + Undisclosed Desires11. Starlight12. Plug In Baby [Шары] + Chris/Matt-jam13. Time Is Running Out + Jam14. Unnatural SelectionEncore
15. Exogenesis Part 1: Overture16. Stockholm Syndrome + Jam17. Man With Harmonica + Knights Of Cydonia